Autodesk – Automotive Innovation Forum 2018
Welcome to the Future of Making Things

  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018

Autodesk – Automotive Innovation Forum 2018

Welcome to the Future of Making Things

The Autodesk flagship event is considered a “must” for specialists from the industry. This year’s Automotive Innovation Forum will be opened by automotive designer and Renault chief designer Laurens van den Acker. With his unusual and inspiring keynote between palm trees and glass fronts in the foyer of the Hilton Munich Airport Hotel, he gives an insight into “Strategies and Vision of Future Mobility”.

Spread over many areas, the automotive enthusiast has the opportunity to “hopping” from lecture to lecture, is always in motion and, thanks to many VR glasses, exciting keynotes, newly designed exhibitor stands and catering areas distributed throughout the room, always in the middle.

After all, there’s a lot to experience, in addition to innovations in 3D printing, live drawings and interesting exhibits to touch, the Autodesk Gallery shows how people around the world are using new technologies and are already thinking, designing and finally designing a “better” world.

For the first time, the Design Studio of the Future offers exciting insights into new tools and is already showing initial features. The goal of the event is therefore clearly defined: Higher, faster, further. After all, it is no longer a matter of “just” informing, but rather of motivating and supporting the participants to grow with future developments and continue to “burn” for innovations.

 

Your anticipation is aroused? Ours too! Planning 2019 here we come.

 

Client: Autodesk
Location: Hilton Munich Airport, Munich
Category: Congress
Participants: 500
Challenge: To bring visions of the future and palm trees under one “glass” roof.

Autodesk.svg

Autodesk – Automotive Innovation Forum 2018
Welcome to the Future of Making Things

  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018
  • Autodesk automotive innovation forum 2018

Autodesk – Automotive Innovation Forum 2018
Welcome to the Future of Making Things

Die Autodesk Leitveranstaltung gilt als „Muss“  für Spezialisten aus der Branche. Eröffnet wird das diesjährige Automotive Innovation Forum vom Automobildesigner und Renault-Chefdesigner Laurens van den Acker. Mit seiner außergewöhnlichen und inspirierenden Keynote zwischen Palmen und Glasfronten im Foyer des Hilton Munich Airport Hotels gibt er einen Einblick in „Strategies and Vision of Future Mobility“.
Verteilt auf viele Bereiche hat der Automotive-begeisterte Teilnehmer die Möglichkeit, von Vortrag zu Vortrag zu „hoppen“, ist stets in Bewegung und dank vieler VR Brillen, spannender Keynotes, neu designter Ausstellerstände und im Raum verteilter Cateringflächen immer mittendrin.
Zu erleben gibt es schließlich viel, neben Innovationen im 3D-Druck, Live-Zeichnungen und interessanten Ausstellungsstücken zum Anfassen zeigt die Autodesk Gallery, wie Menschen weltweit neue Technologien nutzen und somit schon heute eine „bessere“ Welt denken, entwerfen und final auch gestalten.
Zum ersten Mal ermöglicht das Design Studio of the Future spannende Einblicke in neue Werkzeuge und zeigt bereits erste Features. Das Ziel der Veranstaltung ist daher klar definiert: Höher, schneller, weiter. Es geht schließlich nicht mehr darum „nur“ zu informieren, viel mehr steht die Motivation und die Unterstützung der Teilnehmer im Mittelpunkt, an zukünftige Entwicklungen zu wachsen und auch weiterhin für Innovationen zu „brennen“.

Ihre Vorfreude ist geweckt? Unsere auch! Planung 2019 here we come.

 

Kunde: Autodesk
Ort: Hilton München Airport, München
Kategorie: Kongress
Teilnehmer: 500
Herausforderung: Zukunftsvisionen und Palmen unter ein „Glas“-Dach zu bringen.

Autodesk.svg